Polaroid it
Send anonymous emails after upload
  

  Delete your photo or file from our servers.

  Enter a delete code

 

 

 
   The "Social Delete Code from Email" is used from users email only,
   The "Social Delete Code Now" can be used to delete you photo now.
   Polaroid photos can be deleted from our servers after 15 minutes after upload.


  
  


  
        



   x